Welcome!

Welcome!

I’m a Christian and a geek, so I think that puts me in a unique position to help other Christians understand and optimize technology in their daily lives and to help them become better bloggers.

I’ve been working in the IT industry here in Singapore since graduating from college more than a decade ago, and though I’ve not been on the technical side of things for quite awhile now, I still have a strong interest in all things geek.

I hope you’ll enjoy the tips and reviews I’ll be posting on this blog.

To contact me, please feel free to do so via email or, if you like, add me at Facebook, Plurk and/or on Twitter. Do also help rate the posts here if you like them, and add this blog to your RSS reader.

5 Responses

  1. Sounds like we share interests! I’m a Christian and self-admitted geek, interested in if/how social media can contribute to real discipleship. I look forward to following your blog and your twitter feed.

  2. Thank you, Scott! And thank you for being the first to leave a comment on this revamped blog. 🙂

  3. Hi Isaiah-
    Wow, Singapore. That’s awesome. As far as I’m concerned, the Internet is a missions field and this is our way to abide in the Commission. 😉 Hope to see some great stuff.

    Subscribed! 🙂
    God Bless- CP

  4. Woops, looks like your feed subscription needs fixing. 🙂

  5. Chris:

    Thanks, brother! My main blog is at wordnverse.com, while this one focuses more on technology and blogging for Christians. 🙂

    Oops, how embarrassing! A “tech” blog messing up its own feed. I’ve fixed it now; forgot to change the plug-in details… 😮

Leave a Reply

